Reif Estate Winery

15608 Niagara Parkway
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
L0S 1J0
Tel: 905-468-7738
Fax: 905-468-5878

General Inquiries - wine@reifwinery.com

Klaus W. Reif - klaus@reifwinery.com
President & C.E.O. - General Management and Export Asia

Roberto DiDomenico - rob@reifwinery.com
Winemaker and Director of Production

Gord Pugh - gord@reifwinery.com
Controller

Andrea Kaiser - andrea@reifwinery.com
Director of Marketing and Retail Sales Channels

Bruno Reis - bruno@reifwinery.com
Director of Sales - Licensee Sales, Export U.S., Europe and Canada

Jennifer Coburn - jennifer@reifwinery.com
Hospitality Manager - On-site Events, Tour Bookings

Christine Yungblut - chris@reifwinery.com
Office Administrator - Donations, On-line orders and Wine Club

Shelley Cornelius - shelley@reifwinery.com
Human Resources - Account Payable and Accounts Receivable

Eva Kessel - eva@grandvictorian.ca
Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Innkeeper - Wedding Bookings/Inquiries

Hey it looks like you're visiting from the US!

Unfortunately we don't ship directly there, but we do have a domestic supplier for you.

Use the link below to visit our good friends and place your order.

I will, thanks!

Hey it looks like you're visiting from outside of Canada!

Unfortunately we don't ship out of country, but we do have some other options for you.

You can place an order from our US partner.

Or contact us to inquiry about other global suppliers.